Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Ewell Grove Primary and Nursery School

29 West Street
Surrey,   KT17 1UZ

Telephone: 0208 393 4393

Headteacher – Mrs Kate Keane

SENCO - Mrs Anne Gardiner

Chair of Governors – Mrs Rachel Tillen c/o Ewell Grove Primary School


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

All initial enquiries should be made on the above number or email for the attention of the School Business Officers.  

The School Office is staffed from 8.00 am through to 4.30 pm


Contact Form