Skip to content ↓

Contact Information

Telephone:  0208 393 4393


Headteacher:  Mrs Kate Keane

Chair of Governors:  Mrs Rachel Tillen

SENCO:  Mrs Anne Gardiner

All initial enquiries should be made on the above number or email for the attention of the School Business Officers.  The School Office is staffed from 8am through to 4.30pm.  

Please contact the School Office if you require any further information or require paper copies of any of the documents.